Team Training Call w/Darryl & Maria Roberts & Todd Strand 11/13/17

Every Monday

w/Darryl & Maria Roberts

9am PT / 11am CT / 12 noon ET

(Except if Monday falls on a Holiday)

Sorry, we've done calls EVERY Monday since the above dates...Maria just forgets to press the 'record' button lol